Tuesday 24 June 2014

More Anti-Coup "Free Thai" Board Members Announced

I have received a list of the founding members of Organisation of Free Thais for Human Rights and Democracy (FT-HD)

Some of the FT-HD Board of Directors


H.E. Mr. Charupong Ruengsuwan

Former Pheu Thai Party President / Minister of Interior

Executive Secretary / Spokesperson

H.E. Mr. Jakrapob Penkair

Former Minister of Prime Minister’s Office / Former Member of Parliament / Founder of the United Front of Democracy Against Dictatorship (UDD)


Dr. Sunai Julapongsathorn

Chairman of the House Committee on Foreign Relations / Former Member of Parliament 


Associate Professor Jaran Ditta-apichai

Former Human Rights Commissioner / Founder of the United Front of Democracy Against 
Dictatorship (UDD)


Mr. Arkhom Sydney

A Thai Democracy Campaigner in Australia

Mr. Robert Amsterdam
An International Human Rights Lawyer

1 comment:

Abusive comments won't be published.

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.